SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMER SAYS ON GOOGLE

Carrie Long
Carrie Long
2020-09-08
I’ve never had a company representative speak to me in such a manner that made me feel so bad for asking questions about removing a pool.
Gerald Anderson
Gerald Anderson
2020-07-20
The job was never completed. I’m gonna have to spend between 800 and $1000 to have new sod planted .In Texas you cannot put Seed down and expect it to grow. Not very happy! Not only that they messed up my neighbors yard and now she wants me to pay to have it repaired.I will say there techs did a great job removing the pool and getting it even. I would recommend them, but expect to do some of the work yourself.
Annette Iacona Jesse James Crockett
Annette Iacona Jesse James Crockett
2020-07-15
Super Man
Super Man
2020-07-14
Kristie Blight
Kristie Blight
2020-07-14
Barb Gunter
Barb Gunter
2020-06-15
We had a 30+ thousand gallon pool removed from Remove A Pool. Bill Lopez took his time and reviewed the entire process with us before giving us a quote to be certain we were comfortable with the work to be done. All went exactly as he had stated and the pool was removed within one week, including leveling, seeding and a complete clean up. The team doing the work, Efrain Martinez and Juanito Hernandez were very polite, always on time and showed respect for our property. They kept us informed on a daily basis of their time of arrival and what was being done. They addressed our concerns when brought to their attention and were handled to our satisfaction. We have already referred RAP to other friends and a neighbor who are thinking of having their pools removed. Overall, a job well done. The only one improvement we could suggest for future clients is to offer the option to use premium grass seed rather than a contractor's blend.
Adam
Adam
2020-04-29
Outstanding experience overall! Don (Owner) and Kristie wer both great at communicating throughout the whole process. I originally looked into pricing for getting my pool removed over a year ago and decided to go with Remove A Pool (also known as Handy Contracting Services LLC) as they seemed the most knowledgeable and there weren't any questions as to how much it would actually cost. The quote I received was all inclusive, it didn't list any specific quantity of dirt for the job, so there was no chance I'd be charged extra if they underestimated the amount of dirt required. I wasn't able to afford the removal until this year, at which point they kept the original contract as well as added smoothing out an old hump in my front yard for no additional cost. The removal was delayed due to the pandemic, but Kristie and Don kept me updated as to when they could make it out. Rick and Larry did my removal in 6 days. It would have been completed within 3 days if it didn't keep raining. Rick and Larry were very professional and friendly. They completed the job to my specifications and if I had any input throughout the process, they listened to it and made it happen. I couldn't have hoped for a better experience. The contract came with a lifetime warranty on sinking, so I don't have to worry of the rain during the removal and filling process results in sinking, they will come out and fix it. If you are looking to remove your pool, look no further.
Patrick Reid
Patrick Reid
2020-02-21
From the owner, to the office staff, to the equipment operators, Remove A Pool did a great job with a fairly large pool removal and site job. I have professionally managed site construction for 15 years for a number of real estate investment firms that range in size from an acre to 40 acres and considered using some of my staff, and rental equipment to bring the backyard of a home I purchased back to life. After speaking with Remove A Pool, I opted to hire them instead and am extremely happy that I did. They are professional, hard working, and have this process down to a science. They pulled the permits required, and closed them out with the inspector with ease once the job was done. I'm looking forward to seeing my boys play in their new yard this spring!
Bill Schultz V
Bill Schultz V
2020-02-21
Happy I found Remove A Pool to remove my stubborn money pit of a pool. In my opinion they were the best company to go with. I highly recommend them.
Nancy Heindl
Nancy Heindl
2019-12-01
They did a wonderful job of removing my pool. It took less than five days total, and disruption was so much less than I had imagined. Their crew was very professional and efficient. Two weeks after completion of the demolition, my grass was already growing. My yard looks great, and I am very happy with the job they did.
WRITE US A REVIEW

    CONTACT US TO GET A FREE QUOTE TODAY